Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

A pattern, inspiration, and mockup…

So I think I used this same pattern when I made my Joker Halloween Costume.  If so, I’ll look into makeing ALOT of alterations to it, and continue to look for other patterns as well.  I think I’ll just be buying a set of pants that are as close to purple as I can get, then buy fabric to match.  I can make this coat, but a good lookin set of pants with zipper, cuffs, pockets, and belt loops…  that’s a little much.  OH, I also got a little inspiration in the mail.  Other issues are on the other side of the bag/boards.  There is also a photo shop’ed imagine of your’s truly as you know who, compliments of Austin Sigle.
No Responses to “A pattern, inspiration, and mockup…”

Leave a Reply

