Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Fabric & Pants!!!

Ah!!! Behold, my K-mart & Wal-mart Pants, and the material that I will be making the Joker Suit out of.  The material is on top.  Again, the idea is "darkness".  The brighter the clothes, the less menecing I think.  I will soon be taking pictures of me in the old joker coat in an effort to see what changes I will be making to it.  As I’m sure it needs to be bigger.  More to come.
-H
No Responses to “Fabric & Pants!!!”

Leave a Reply

