Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Gym gives thumbs up!!!

So I talked with Brenda tonight.  She is the owner of the Down Town Gym.  I told her about my movie and how I was wondering if I could film there.  She said it would probably be fine.  And then I told her that filming would be around Feb. to March of 2006.  She was like "Pfff"  as if to say that wouldn’t be a problem at all.  I told her a little more about it and it sounds like that place is a go.  YEAH!!!!! 
No Responses to “Gym gives thumbs up!!!”

Leave a Reply

