Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Startin over on Tux, but this time it’s going good!!!!

So, after a crash and burn on the first attempt, I’ve started the tux over again.  This time, instead of making slight alterations where I think they should be, I’m extending the patter out by an inch.  That should give me all the room I need.  So far, I’ve got the center piece done.  Didn’t think it was nessesary to show a pic.   I need to make new sleeves, the tails, and the collar.  If after that it looks good, I put on buttons and add an inner liner.  Shouldn’t take me too terribly long.
No Responses to “Startin over on Tux, but this time it’s going good!!!!”

Leave a Reply

