Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Cards out the @$$!!!

So I went to the sewing shop as promissed.  I came back with 4 cards, 3 have numbers on the other side also.  A total of 7 people willing to sew in the area.  I got the pattern, I know the alterations, this should go smooth.  I will make a stop back at the sewing store, buy plenty of fabric, liner fabric, shoulder pads & possibly buttons.  I will make a packet for whomever sews it, which will included detailed pictures of the alterations I want, and the pattern, as well as the materials.  This coming Sunday or Tuesday I will contact the people on each of the cards. I’ll see who has the best deal, who is the most confident in making it with the alterations, who is most enthused, and who would take the least amount of time, and wiegh my options.
Flying on Wings of Steel…
-H
No Responses to “Cards out the @$$!!!”

Leave a Reply

