Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Got the Camera, shirt, tux, stand in, and a surprise!!!

I got the Canon Elura 90.  External Mic jack, USB for the computer, audio/video out so I can watch and listen on a bigger screen and head phones when I film.  Canon camera cause Arn recommended them.  Got the grey spandex shirt, it has a label on the front, but I imagin I can turn it inside out if I can’t remove it.  I did ALOT of searching and this is the best one for alot of reasons.  The sewing lady has all the materials, notes and my old costume.  I should hopefully see a finished tux in no more than a month.  My friend Austin has also agreed to be a stand in for shots like feet, hands, things that don’t need a face, so I can be behind the camera more.  I also got a cool pic emailed to me by Jason.  Remind you of anyone besides the Joker?  Check his site out at www.artwanted.com/batfan
 
-H
 
No Responses to “Got the Camera, shirt, tux, stand in, and a surprise!!!”

Leave a Reply

