Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Dear God I’ve DONE IT!!!

I wanted the best of both worlds.  The white eyes on Bats in the comic and the ablity to display more emotion by seeing his eyes in the movies.  Behold, two screens that used to cover the pucks of my cigar humidor pucks.  Now, I’ve got my edge in this movie, something possibly no one has done before.  And now with Jason on board to make the cowl…   HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!  VICTORY IS WAVING TO ME FROM THE HORIZAN!!!!
I’ve also picked up the supplies for the arm blades, but think I need some smaller wood. 
-H
No Responses to “Dear God I’ve DONE IT!!!”

Leave a Reply

