Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Small screen test at Jordan’s

Jordan on his back deck in the Bat shirt, gloves and a piece of the cape drapped over him.  The camera quality is letting me down, but the costume isn’t.  Infact, the grey/white interior of the black cape material looked pretty good as is.  So, I might not even paint the interior of the cape, as it matches the shirt and looks pretty good.  I’m getting some "snow" on my picture, very grainy.  I’m not sure if I like it’s roughness yet, but it may be cool.  I’ll diffenitly need to use Manual focus on my camera when shooting that scene though, but there should be enough light.  I may try adding some more light just for another test though.  Maybe even a red one.  Still need to test the gym parking lot though.
-H
One Response to “Small screen test at Jordan’s”

  1. Good choice, I also think the gloves appear too shiny for what you say your vision of Batman is to be. Good luck


Leave a Reply

