Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

I’ve got wood! HAHAHA!!!

The arm blade pieces are cut.  I magic markered them black.  I think I’m going to Polyurathane it, make it really tough, so it won’t chip.  Then I’ll spray paint it black, then maybe spray it with some gloss too.  After that I’ll probably ship Jason the gloves so he can fit them to his arm with the shirt under it.  Once I got the measurements, I’ll assemble the gloves with blades, snaps and maybe some hidden velcrow for some extra holding.  After that, bada boom bada bing, only a few more things to go, the rest is buying, no making, then shooting.  Who-ah!!!  Amost there!!!
-H
One Response to “I’ve got wood! HAHAHA!!!”

  1. Don\’t settle, some sand paper and a file is all you need


Leave a Reply

