Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Tuesday for Tuxedo

This coming tuesday, the 4th, I have to meet with the sewing lady.  I think she has the joker tux sewn up, but wants me to try it on before the electric purple liner is sewn in.  After that I told her I would select the buttons and sew them on myself.  I’ll also be in search of a batman figure that is over 12 inches, as I’m going to make scaled down version of a cape as my start up pattern.  Once I have a pattern worked up, I’ll probably cut the pieces myself then get a guy to sew them together.  After that I may leave the inside grey or I may piant it black.  But once that is done the cape is good to go.  More to come.
-H
No Responses to “Tuesday for Tuxedo”

Leave a Reply

