Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Gloves in a Flash

Got the gloves back from Jason today.  I took some time and got the bat blade things on it.  However, in the process, one of my wood pieces cracked SLIGHTLY.  I can probably keep on using it, but I realized if it or any breaks in production, that would suck shit and it would halt filming for something so simple.  So, I think I’ll be making 7 replacement blade things for the gloves.  You can also see the Flash figure I will be using to make a scaled down version of the cape.  This way I know what my pattern needs to look like.  I can then cut it and just pay someone to sew it together.
-H
No Responses to “Gloves in a Flash”

Leave a Reply

