Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Still no internet…

hence the lack of blog entries.  But, I’m still making alot of good progress, the cape should be made soon.  I’ve made alot of good blueprints so to speak illustrating my sets and where the camera will be.  I’m getting VERY close to filming some of the non critical shots, like feet and hands and stuff I won’t need Jason for.  There is about 10 total shots I can complete, but I need the cape and joker coat first.  Hopefully by the end of May I can start on them.  Wal-mart will fit me for cosmetic contact lenses for only $40.  So thats coo.  I got some pics of Arn’s computer chair and decided to use it in the dialog shots, however I may need to re-think the scene where Batman squeezes the chair’s armrest, since they are kind of short.  To get a large enough armrest, I would probably have to buy like a lazyboy, and that ain’t gonna happen.  Once I get internet back in about a month, I’ll probably be making more entries.
-H
No Responses to “Still no internet…”

Leave a Reply

