Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Filming has begun!!!

I broke my first ground last night.  At Jordan’s house, I did some
filming, I took about 4 shots of the surrounding buildings.  These
I will probably use as a lead in at the begining of the film.  I
also had him sorta hang the batman cape off the edge of his building
and took some shots of that.  I’m thinking they turned out ok, but
I’ll need to review them to be sure.  Still don’t have any
internet at the house yet.  Also, today I should have one
completed Joker Tuxedo.  With that, I think I’ll have everything
I’ll need to film all the "non ‘Jason’ critical" shots. 
Basically,  feet and hands and all shots that doesn’t require
Jason to be in them.  Once those are done, I would imagine I can
move on to the bulk of the film, provided no disasters happen. 
Once I get some internet, I’ll post some pics.
-H
No Responses to “Filming has begun!!!”

Leave a Reply

