Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

More Test Shooting…

So, the storage unit place called.  $100 monthly for their largest one.  NO WAY.  But, for $43 a month, I can get one that is half the size.  So I got my lawn chair, my camera and my tripod, and went down there and did some testing.  The cheaper one will work FINE, I have all the room I’ll need in it.  The down side is, there is no electrical outlet.  So I’ll either need to rent a generator or get all battery powered lights.  I also descovered that when I took shots of myself sitting, if you could see my knees at the bottom of the frame, I looked small.  So, another important thing to remember, during Jason’s Dialog… NO KNEES!!  We need Batman looking BIG.  Below is a pic of the black hair dye Jason can use to get the full Bruce Wayne look going.  You may also notice the newspaper in the background, I’m saving one for you buddy.  Tomorrow, I’ll be getting fitted for my joker contacts.
-H
No Responses to “More Test Shooting…”

Leave a Reply

