Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

test footage in costume

I went out in Joker costume and did some test footage in costume.  I’m glad I did, as I relized 2 things. 
 
1. Joker suit looks great but only in a good amount of light.  I used the local street lamp in combo with my cars headlights on bright mode.  That really brought out the color in the suit and it felt Joker and deep purple.  You get out of the heavy light and the suit turns black. 
2.  My Joker Tie needs to be tied very specfic and watched as I noticed in my test footage that it would move and get wedged in my collar and you almost couldn’t see that it was supposed to be a bow.  So I’m glad I descovered that now and not after the footage. 
 
So there you have it.  I got alot to do tomorrow, but I’ll get it done.
-H
No Responses to “test footage in costume”

Leave a Reply

