Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

fitted for the contacts

Got my sort of prescription for my cosmetic contacts.  I probably
won’t buy the actual lenses for a little while, they are supposed to
last a year, but I’ll hold back for a month or so just incase, wanna
make sure I don’t have to buy them agian as I think they are like $40 a
piece.  I’ll probably be in search of prostetic pieces for my
joker costume before to long.  I’ve kinda desided that the nose I
used on halloween is the exact shape I wanna use.  The chin I
wanna get will be a little less pointy though.  I also think I’m
going to buy a light like the one below, they run about $30 but should
give us the extra light needed in the alley.  So I’ll probably buy
one and setup a time to do some testing, possibly a little shooting in
the gym’s parking lot. 
-H
No Responses to “fitted for the contacts”

Leave a Reply

