Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Say NO to weed

I decided to take a closer look at the gym’s parking lot and the other down town locations.  I believe I’ve selected the area where Batman & Joker will fight.  It isn’t much longer than say a 4 foot radius, but I did notice a few select things that will require a few specific shot changes.  But more importantly, I’ve seen that the weeds that grow in that parking lot have become to much of a distraction if I film there.  So, I intend to speak with the Gym’s owner and ask if I can do some maintence in there parking lot.  I’ll be moving a few select things like weight machines but I’ll also be pulling up weeds and spraying some sort of weed be gone stuff to help keep the area I want to film in clean from green.  As I don’t want there to be much of it, I want a very concrete city vibe.
-H
No Responses to “Say NO to weed”

Leave a Reply

