Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Robin Patch in the Works

So I need an "R" symbol for the Robin shirt.  I figured I could just find some place that would make me like one thats a sew on, or iron on patch, but it turns out that there is usually a minimum of 100 patches you gotta buy.  So, instead I spoke to Spearfish’s local embroidery place.  For like $8, they will stitch in a letter R into a blank patch.  So, with that info I hit up www.stitchalogo.com and got a pack of 5, 3 inch diameter black patches.  So hopefully within a week, I’ll have a fully made, ready to use Robin shirt.
One Response to “Robin Patch in the Works”

  1. hey….it seems that you really like it~~ I didn\’t know people would try to cosplay Robin or something~~~ 
    maybe somtimes you could try to make it yourself~~ that\’s fun as well~
     


Leave a Reply

