Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Updated Robin Patch

So I got my 5 blank patches.  Below are to ideas I’m thinking about for the "R".  I just put some paper over them for the "R".  Odds are I’ll be getting both made so I can see how each turns out.   One is a new design made possible by a skilled artist, the other is basically a rip off from the Grayson trailer.  I’ll probably try to put down some more ideas, but these two as of right now are the front runners.  This Thursday I’ll have to track down the local embroidery place and get them to make these.  For some reason they relocated and for the life of me I can’t find 312 West Jackson, hahah.
-H
No Responses to “Updated Robin Patch”

Leave a Reply

