Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

My computer broke

Much to my surprise, my NEW computer will not turn on.  I’m getting it looked at and will hopefully have it fixed shortly.  Its a minor setback as I don’t have to have it workin for right now, but sadly mixing the first part of the movie with some newly aquired music from Chase will have to wait.  And still no luck on finding the embroidery place down town.  The number left on the door came up disconnected.  So, if I can’t find it, I’ll probably just get it done in rapid.
 
No Responses to “My computer broke”

Leave a Reply

