Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Fun with cinematography

with the cave basicaly finished, I’ve started to try to work out what the shots might look like.  Needless to say, I  didn’t like most of what i did.  I’m rereading my books, specifically the parts on the cinematography with dialog.  But here is a few shots that I thought looked OK.  I’m also thinking I’m gonna wanna invest in a new lense that gives me a very specific focal point so i can have the actors in fosus, and the background, which may only be a few feet away, out of focus.  As I’ve seen that in alot of film, cause I think that perspective adds a more real feel to it.  In any case here is a few shots i liked.
-H
No Responses to “Fun with cinematography”

Leave a Reply

