Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Giving Jerrod a try

So Jerrod really wanted to be in the movie.  So we set up a time, and did some shooting.  Ok, first off, his acting needs work, second, I need to keep like my Key light better strapped down as it was moving around slightly and it’s INSANELY noticable in shooting, also, i have alot of useless shots because I zoomed to far back and the frame thing withing the letus35 is noticable.  Anyways, what I did get was VERY promising though, I just need to be patient, do reshoots, shoot my other actor and make the best desicion when I’ve got the best from the both of them.  But for your viewing pleasure, below is Jerrod in the costume with the lights a go go.
-H
No Responses to “Giving Jerrod a try”

Leave a Reply

