Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Full Test DVD

I found a way to record stuff off my Old video camera onto my new video camera, thus I could put that original test footage with Jason and Arn on my computer.  I did that, and with the current Jerrod stuff, and my screen test, I put together a full video.  It’s like a ransom letter with all the different types of quality.  But, the reason I made it was so I could give Chase a copy and he could put together a full soundtrack.  I think I’ll also make a 2nd copy for Jerrod to practice with.  I still need to work on the lighting some more, but I thought it was worth mentioning that I can record all my old Movies and edit them on my computer.  Which means I can make the Final DVD of Glory and Honor.  But below is a quick pic of the talented Jason, as his acting shines even in this 3 year old performance.
-H
 
No Responses to “Full Test DVD”

Leave a Reply

