Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

youtube test

Ok,
so there will be a shot within the Robin/Batman dialog that will require me to remove my Letus 35 adapter.  So that shot and all the other footage must match.  When this happends the color changes even though the lighting doesn’t.  This is shown in # 1 and # 2.  The difference is I took off the Letus 35 adapter.  The crapy thing is the cave instantly looks MORE YELLOW.  So in order to compensate, I removed one of the normal yellow light bulbs in one of my lamps and replaced it with one that is "sun light" light bulb.  So, the difference between # 1 and # 3 is, I took off the Letus 35 adapter and changed one lightbulb to a different color, thus I think they match better.  At least when viewed as a clip off youtube.  Below is a pic, becasue I want to remain secret about this movie until its ready to go, so I took it down off youtube after taking these screen shots.  I’ll be making a DVD with this test footage in order to see if dvd players fallow youtube in it’s colors scheme.
-H
 
 
No Responses to “youtube test”

Leave a Reply

