Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

mailing list

With free time at work I put together a list of 1 comic shop per state with their mailing address.  I intend to send them all a DVD of the movie when it’s done.  I did the math and I’m probably looking at a minimum of $60 to ship them all.  But thats not a big deal, as long as I get some recognition.  Below is just a screenshot of my list and the website I used to locate all those comic shops.
-H
 
No Responses to “mailing list”

Leave a Reply

