Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Hair permitting

Still working on lighting, and planing.  But among other reasons, I have to finish my movie ASAP as thanks to my disgusting weak family genetics, whick I loath to no end, my hair is falling out.  I guess I’ll slowly start to realize what being the Joker will be like, to have your identity erased and replaced by some ugly freak.  Anyways, "hair permitting", I’ll be getting it cut on the sides so I can always look like the pic below.  Though you can’t see it, my hair on the sides is pulled back in ponytail.  I might just bleach out the sides a bit rather than the top, then make it green.  I don’t want to risk more falling out before I shoot. 
 
 
No Responses to “Hair permitting”

Leave a Reply

