Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

lighting plan

After alot of thinking, I realized that my lights can move if need be I was able to draw up 2 plans for how I intend to light the Joker murder scene and the action scene.  I’d say I without a doubt have 2 out of the seven lights I’m gonna want to use between the 2 scenes.  I just need to do some shopping for the remaining ones.  I’ll hopefully do some filming shortly today, but well see.  I also found out that the Neat Video plugin has a problem with alot of movement and whites.  For some reason it appears to make them look more "blocky".  Less smooth and more like some poorly created video game.  So I may just reserve that program for just the batcave dialog.  Anyways.  More to do as always.  But heres a pic of some more of my notes.
-H
 
No Responses to “lighting plan”

Leave a Reply

