Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Jared dialog and a halloween stuff

So I’ve been nice and busy for a while.  No thanks to video games.  But, I’m starting to get back on track.  Since Halloween was here, I took the opportunity to buy what I’ll refer to as the EMERGENCY Joker makeup.  Not sure I’ll need it but I like having a backup plan.  Also I’ve been sifting through all Jerrods narration to the fight scene.  LOTS AND LOTS  but theres alot of good stuff, hopefully I’ll have my favorite stuff selected soon.  I’m also gonna try to get someone to bring me to the hardware store so I can pick up another big piece of styrofoam  so I can alter the batcave so when I shoot all the batman dialog it’s not the same background as the Robin footage.  Below is a few picks and check out the Halloween 08 for pics from the bar and such. 
-H
 
No Responses to “Jared dialog and a halloween stuff”

Leave a Reply

