Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

OMG some updates

So, thanks to WoW, I’ve really been dragging ass.  But I finally did some more.  I’m doing alot of Joker scene test footage so I can pinpoint what exactly that scene should look like, as well as toy around with a few ideas of things to add to the scene to help bring variety so it’s not just shots of just me.  I also reshot some of the newspaper scene for bette quality.  As soon as I finish with the Joker scene I need to work on the action scene.  Below is a few pics of the updated footage.
-H
 
No Responses to “OMG some updates”

Leave a Reply

