Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

more updates

Ok, so doing alot of work on the film using the current footage, found an option in the sony Vegas program that lets me put small zooms, pans, or reframe shots.  So I’ve been putting alot of things on the film that I feel makes it more cinematic.  A few zooms here, a pan there, reframed 2 shots.  Good stuff.  So making progress.  Next, I’ve finished the final cinematography of the joker scene, put it on my PSP with notes so whomever is operating the camera durning my Joker scene will frame it EXACTLY the way I want it.  I also took the liberty of upgrading the joker shirt to this vintage tuxedo shirt,  I like the extra detail, and in one shot, I’m sure you’ll be able to see it.  And finally, I’ll be buying that zoot suit and getting a seemstress to cut it into a suit with tails, as I don’t want to settle for a plain suit for the joker.  I wanna do this right.  So there ya go, next I’ve got to get a good screen test, like the joker scene, of the action.
-H
 
     
No Responses to “more updates”

Leave a Reply

