Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Yes!

Making a solid DVD case.  But, it’s been a struggle.  Decided to go with color photos, but they are way to dark.  So tried to lighten them, and the black boards got lighter than the black text of the title and no longer blended together.  So, I’m probably going to past in a second set of pictures over the big one with the boarders, that way I can keep the boarder dark as the text, but lighten just the pictures so they show up properly in normal light.  In addition to that, I got my glossy DVD disc lables today and Jason retouched the DVD pic I wanna use.  The only thing I’m waiting on is a few more TV tests and the 25 empty DVD case I bought, as I have no empty ones, the one seen here is my Sherlock Holmes DVD underneath.

No Responses to “Yes!”

Leave a Reply

