Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

Release…

Now comes the final stage of the plan, distribution.  Heard back from the Superman Celebration, they got my DVDs.  Woot.  Now, in addition to possibly 2 or 3 other film festivals that may screen my short, and also in addition to the DVDs I plan to send out to comic shops, possibly 1 in each state, I’m working on creating and updating a nice page/account for several sites like youtube that will host and play my short.  After the official release at Sup Celeb, I’ll upload to each of these sites, send out the DVDs, then email to several websites that may potentially feature news about fan films of the Batman sort.    Below is my “list”, the first part of my list is websites that I’ll email  and inform them about the film in the hopes they’ll make a news story about it.  The 2nd part of the list is websites that I’ll host the film on.  I also think I’m going to try to send a DVD to each of the online “Harley Quinns” that make videos on youtube to maybe get some online video reviews of the film.  The “Harleys” I’ve subscribed to that I’ll have to message are also shown below also.

No Responses to “Release…”

Leave a Reply

