Henry's BATMAN Fan Film Blog
The blog for updates about Henry Tripson & his fan film entitled BATMAN THE LINE, a story meant to take place after the events of BATMAN #424 & 425.

HD version coming soon…

kind of…  with this converter, it will fool youtube into thinking it is HD, as it makes it an HD mp4 out of my old standard mpeg2, which means no shitty compression on my video that makes it crummy and pixelated.  So, I tried the trial copy, liked it, seemed to be exactly what I needed, paid like $50 for the full copy just now, it seems to work perfectly.  I’m going to run a test or two, then I’ll have my quasi HD version ready to go.  WOOT and Thank Crom!!!

No Responses to “HD version coming soon…”

Leave a Reply

